Board of Directors

Effective January 1, 2016

Lance Gallahan, President
Kreig Adkins, Vice President
Terry B. Smith, Treasurer
Anna Pohlman, Secretary

Rhea Hoppes
Bill Neuman
Amy Sofianos
Tyra Walker
Brenda Weaver
Ellen Harvey

The Board of Directors’ meetings are conducted on the third Wednesday every month at 5:30 P.M. in the Miami County Museum Annex.